Strauss Herb Company aide les personnes à retrouver leur santé depuis des décennies et est fière de vous présenter le résultat de huit générations de mise au point, d’expériences et de production de ses formules à base d’herbes.  

Fondé en 1980 par Jim et Peter Strauss, Strauss Herb Company est fière d’être une entreprise familiale privée et 100 % canadienne, avec son siège social et ses installations de production GMP situées à Kamloops, en Colombie-Britannique.

Produits de santé naturels

Depuis l’antiquité, des herbes et des préparations à base d’herbes sont utilisées comme les médicaments les plus sécuritaires et les mieux adaptés pour traiter un large éventail de maladies. Nous fabriquons 18 différents mélanges, y compris notre produit vedette, les Strauss Heartdrops®.

Cliquez ici pour plus d'information »

Welcome to Strauss Herb Company. Please select your region.

Connect With Us:

Join us on
FACEBOOK

Follow us on
TWITTER

Strauss Herb Company has been helping people regain their health for decades and we feel privileged to represent the result of eight generations of development, experience and production of its herbal formulas.

Founded in 1980 by Jim and Peter Strauss, we are proud to be a private, family owned, 100% Canadian company with our head office and GMP production facilities located in Kamloops, British Columbia, Canada.

Natural Health Products

From ancient times, herbs and herbal preparations have been widely used as the safest and best medicines for a wide variety of ailments. We manufacture 18 different blends including our flagship product, Strauss Heartdrops®.

Click here for more information »

 

 

Strauss Body Care Products

 

 

Welcome to Strauss Herb Company. Please select your region.